Administration - About | 推荐最近最火的堵博软件 University -推荐最近最火的堵博软件


Board of Trustees

Chairperson  Mrs. Helen Y. Dee
Member Mr. Cesar Enrique A. Virata
Member Dr. Reynaldo B. Vea
Member Mr. Alfonso S. Yuchengco III
Member Ms. Yvonne S. Yuchengco
Member Dr. Dodjie S. Maestrecampo
Member Br. Raymond B. Suplido FSC, PhD
Member Ms. Maria Mercedes M. Corrales
Member Dr. Jose B. Cruz Jr.
Member Mr. Alfredo Antonio I. Ayala
Member Dr. Francisco S.A. Sandejas

Dr. Dodjie S. Maestrecampo
President and Chief Executive Officer

Continuous Quality Improvement Office
Cesar C. Coronado, Head

Raul Victor B. Tan
Executive Vice President - Chief Operating Officer and Treasurer
Office of the Executive Director for Partnership
Dr. Bonifacio T. Doma, Jr.
Executive Vice President for International Alliances and Cintana Partnership Executive Director

Cyril P. GonzalesHead of Industry Engagement (OPED)
Mary Christine A. Tomas, Content Team Manager (OPED)
Ruemer Allan Q. Santillan , Digital Marketing Manager (OPED)
Maria Monica Clara L. Lerit, Senior Marketing Manager (OPED)
Human Resources Department
Maria Elizabeth S. Yap
Senior Vice President - Chief Human Resources Officer

Arthur C. Marcelo, Manager
Academic Affairs Office
Dr. Lilibeth D. Sabino
Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ariziel Ruth D. Marquez, Registrar
Lucila P. Dignadice, Deputy Registrar (Makati)
Institutional Laboratory Management Office (ILMO)
Josephine A. Ng, Head
International Rankings Management Office (IRMO)
Dr. Josephine D. German, Director
Office of International Career and Exchange 推荐全球十大网堵正规平台 (ICEP)
Patrick Glenn O. Acorin, Office in Charge
Center for Continuing Education and Special Competencies (CCESC)
Jemmabel M. Hernandez, Head
Office of International Linkages for Research and Development
Dr. Delia B. Senoro, Head
Directive Research for Innovation and Value Enhancement Office (DRIVE)
Dr. Jonathan W. L. Salvacion,, Director
Office of Social Orientation and Community Involvement Program (SOCIP)
Joyrence Mervin Q. Agas, Head
Center for Teaching and Learning (CTL)
Ericson D. Dimaunahan, Director - Digital
Dr. Edward Jay M. Quinto, Director - Outcomes-Based Education
Office of the Prefect of Discipline
Teem P. Torres, Head
Library Services
Kimberly Ann O. Soria, Chief Librarian
Center for Student Advising and Counseling (CSAC)
Arlene C. Macatuggal, Director, Student Advising and Counseling
Faculty Development Office (FDO)
Ma. Luisa L. Alejandro, Head
Student Academic Affairs Office
Dante J. Sauquillo, Director
Development Office for Information Technology (DOIT)
Danilo R. Tiongco
Chief Digital Transformation Officer

Antonio A. Espiritu, Director- Innovative Solutions and Systems
Sherwin D. Abril, Director- Infrastructure and Operations Support
Michael Lim, Information Security Officer (ISO)
Marion S. Cacanindin, Site Head
Finance Department
Robert Joseph G. Villa
Vice President and Head

Mira Miranda-Delos Santos, Controller
Treasury Department
Marina B. Bayag
Vice President and Assistant Treasurer
Legal Affairs Department
Atty. Denise Jordan P. Arenillo
Vice President
Campus Maintenance, Development, and Operations
Margarita V. Camacho
Vice President and Head

Francisco B. David, Jr., Head - Campus Development and Maintenance Office (CDMO)
Juliet L. Borbon, Makati Adminstrative Officer
Purchasing Department
Marvie S. Pascasio, Purchasing Assistant Manager
Health Services Department
Dr. Julius S. Bonifacio, Head and School Physician
Marketing and Admissions Department
Alodia C. Hernaez
Assistant Vice President and Head

Amber Marie P. Gonzales, Head-Corporate Communications
Jessica Pauline L. Faigones, OIC- Admissions
Alumnni and Student Engagement Office
Oliver Ryan B. Custodio
Center for Spiritual Development
Fr. Charles Madrigal
Campus Minister

Schools and Departments

School of Architecture and Planning, Industrial Design, and the Built Environment

Gloria B. Teodoro

Catherine R. Almazan
Program Chair for Interior Design

School of Chemical, Biological, and Materials Engineering and Sciences

Dr. Alvin R. Caparanga
Dean; Program Chair for Chemical Engineering

Dr. Ureah Thea A. Sevilla
Program Chair for Chemistry

Dr. Lemmuel L. Tayo
Program Chair, Biological Engineering and MS/PhD Chemistry 推荐全球十大网堵正规平台

Jeremiah C. Millare
Program Chair for Materials Science and Engineering

School of Civil, Environmental & Sanitary and Geological Engineering

Dr. Gilford B. Estores

Bernard S. Villaverde
Associate Dean

Divina R. Gonzales
Program Chair for Civil Engineering

Flordeliza C. Villaseñor
Program Chair for Environmental and Sanitary Engineering

Dante L. Silva
Program Chair for Construction Engineering and Management

Maria Carmencita B. Arpa
Program Chair for Geology and Geological Science and Engineering

School of Electrical, Electronics, and Computer Engineering

Dr. Arnold C. Paglinawan

Flordeliza L. Valiente
Program Chair for Electronics Engineering

Ronald Vincent M. Santiago
Program Chair for Electrical Engineering

Noel B. Linsangan
Program Chair for Computer Engineering

School of Industrial Engineering and Engineering Management

Dr. Michael N. Young

School of Information Technology

Ariel Kelly D. Balan

Raymond B. Sedilla
Academic Coordinator–市内

John Paul Q. Tomas
Program Chair for Computer Science

Mary Jane C. Samonte
Program Chair for Information Technology

Grace Lorraine D. Intal
Program Chair for Information Systems

School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Dr. Aldrin D. Calderon

Edward B.O. Ang
Program Chair for Manufacturing Engineering

Igmedio F. Isla, Jr.
Program Chair for Mechanical Engineering

School of Graduate Studies

Jonathan W.L. Salvacion

School of Media Studies

Benigno B. Agapito Jr.

Maria Elena G. Fulo
Program Chair

Dr. Mylen L. Aala-Capuno
Department Chair, Department of Mathematics

Dante J. Sauquillo
Department Chair, Department of Physics

Ma. Eliza S. Torres
Department Chair, Department of Liberal Arts

Melchor P. Divina
Director for Physical Education and Athletics

Ma. Vivianne D. San Juan
Academic Coordinator for the Service Courses (Physics, Math and Dept. of Liberal Arts)

推荐最近最火的堵博软件 Senior High School

Dr. Dionisia M. Lanuza

Princess Joy C. Ragsac
Coordinator for Languages, Humanities, and Social Sciences

Charlotte N. Monteiro
Coordinator for Mathematics and Physics

Eleazar Jude R. Delos Santos
Coordinator for Science

Charlene L. Jadia
Home School Coordinator

Irah Nathanne D. Tiburcio
Makati Academic Coordinator

Enrique T. Yuchengco School of Business and Management

Evangeline A. Balboa
Associate Dean; Program Chair for Accountancy and Business Administration

School of Health Sciences

Dr. Emmillie Joy B. Mejia
Dean of School of Nursing

Dr. Lemmuel L. Tayo
Program Chair, BS Biology Program

Annabel H. Choy
Program Chair, Psychology Program